Contact

BRANDS FOR CANADA

We are located near Kipling Avenue and the Gardiner Expressway. The nearest intersection is Evans and Horner. We would be delighted to have your group come to our warehouse for a tour, please call in advance to make an appointment. Click here for map.

 

29 Connell Court, Unit 3
Toronto, ON M8Z 5T7

 

Phone: 416.703.8435
Fax: 416.703.8437

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For media inquiries please contact Helen Harakas, at helen@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435, ext. 120.

NEW CLOTHING DONATION

Do you have NEW clothing or other items you would like to donate to BFC? Email Tria Urnom, Community Relations Director, at tria@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435, ext. 110.

KIDS’ CLOTHING/BACKPACK DONATIONS

To donate children’s clothing or to organize a backpack drive at your workplace or organization, email Tria Urnom, Community Relations Director, at tria@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 110.

AGENCIES

If you are a non-profit agency that is interested in partnering with BFC, or an existing agency that has inquiries, email Tria Urnom, Community Relations Director, at tria@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 110.

FUNDRAISING

Can you help us with fundraising or make a monetary donation? Contact Nevine Sedki, Development Director, at nevine@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 120.

VOLUNTEERING

If you are interested in volunteering as an individual, student or group, email Tria Urnom, Community Relations Director, at tria@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 110.

EMPLOYMENT PROGRAMS

f you would like to register for Suitable Impressions or have questions about the program, contact Julie Ann Young at julie@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416 703 8435 ext 140.
If you would like to register or have questions about the EDGE program, contact Inga Skaya, Business Development Manager, at inga@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435.

OFFICE AND ADMIN

For any questions regarding office or administration, email Tanya Syrokomskaya at tanya@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 180.

TO LEARN MORE

Want to learn more about BFC? Email Helen Harakas, Executive Director, at helen@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 120.