Contact

BRANDS FOR CANADA

We are located near Kipling Avenue and the Gardiner Expressway. The nearest intersection is Evans and Horner. We would be delighted to have your group come to our warehouse for a tour, please call in advance to make an appointment. Click here for map.

 

29 Connell Court, Unit 3
Toronto, ON M8Z 5T7

 

Phone: 416.703.8435
Fax: 416.703.8437

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For media inquiries please contact Karen Stemmler, Marketing and Communications Manager, at karen@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 190.

NEW CLOTHING DONATION

Do you have NEW clothing or other items you would like to donate to BFC? Email Aled Omer, Operations Supervisor, at aled@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 160.


KIDS’ CLOTHING/BACKPACK DONATIONS

To donate children’s clothing or to organize a backpack drive at your workplace or organization, email Tria Urnom, Operations Director, at tria@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 110.


AGENCIES

If you are a non-profit agency that is interested in partnering with BFC, or an existing agency that has inquiries, email Aled Omer, Operations Supervisor, at aled@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 160.

FUNDRAISING

Can you help us with fundraising or make a monetary donation? Contact Helen Harakas, Executive Director, at helen@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 120.

VOLUNTEERING

If you are interested in volunteering as an individual, student or group, email Tria Urnom at tria@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 110.

EMPLOYMENT PROGRAMS

If you would like to register for Suitable Impressions or have questions about the program, contact Julie Young at julie@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416 703 8435 ext 140.

 

Would you like more info about our Suitable Impressions Program, the Dress Shop retail training program? Email Cindy Roemer, Programs Director, at cindy@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435, ext. 130.

 

For our Investing in Neighbourhoods, ODSP placement and other employment training opportunities, contact Tria Urnom, Operations Director, at tria@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 110.

THE DRESS SHOP

If you would like more information about the Dress Shop, our bridal, cocktail and prom dress boutique, please email Lea Frenza, Sales Manager. at lea@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.459.9463.

OFFICE AND ADMIN

For any questions regarding office or administration, email Tanya Syrokomskaya at tanya@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 180.

TO LEARN MORE

Want to learn more about BFC? Email Helen Harakas, Executive Director, at helen@brandsforcanada.com or call her at 416.703.8435 ext. 120.